New School Partnerships for 2015-2016

The Anti-Bullying Collaboration is excited to announce partnerships with Jenks Public Schools, Broken Arrow Public Schools, and Union Public Schools during the 2015-2016 academic year to collaborate with site Safe School Committees promoting the safety and well-being of students in 6th, 7th and 8th grade!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *